© (P) 2010, Music Networx AG.



Simfy/Music Networx AG (Germany, 2010)


01. Modern Day Delilah
02. Cold Gin
03. Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll
04. Firehouse
05. Say Yeah
06. Deuce
07. Crazy Crazy Nights
08. Calling Dr. Love
09. Shock Me
10. I'm An Animal
11. 100,000 Years
12. I Love It Loud
13. Love Gun
14. Black Diamond
15. Detroit Rock City
16. Beth
17. Lick It Up
18. Shout it Out Loud
19. I Was Made For Lovin' You
20. God Gave Rock And Roll To You II
21. Rock And Roll All Nite


SimfyLive, the company recording the 2010 "Hottest Show On Earth" Tour, was essentially a rebranding of Concert-Online for Music Networx AG, the German company. As was the case with 2009 recordings only the first half of the show was available pick-up after the concert with the second part available for download or delivery via mail later. The recordings remained "lossy"-sourced, meaning that they are encoded from MP3 (320Kbs bit-rate) rather than lossless (uncompressed WAV) audio format. For some the difference will be negligible.


KissConcertHistory.com/KissOnTour.net/The KissFAQ™ is an unofficial & unsanctioned fan website.
Many images/reviews/quotes used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site HAS a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1995-2023 - All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!